成功案例_欢迎来到瑞典恐龙世界
成功案例
欢迎来到瑞典恐龙世界

瑞典仿真恐龙

  2013瑞典恐龙展是不同品种及规格尺寸的仿真恐龙展,通过使用特殊背景、岩石、地板、和植物材料等设计使仿真恐龙更加形象,把你带到了一个恐龙生活的世界里面。





 

  为了整个家庭,特别是孩子,去探索神秘的史前生命的环境中学习、发现乐趣是非常有意义的事情。发现恐龙是一个独特展览,瑞典恐龙展,给你机会去真正靠近和触摸恐龙!展览之外,额外的娱乐活动可供所有年龄段的孩子,花一天的时间与恐龙有一个难忘的经历。

  让我们来看看各种各样的恐龙吧!



  霸王龙,也称为暴龙。它是已知的食肉恐龙中最著名的恐龙。它们是食肉恐龙最大和最强大的物种在肉食动物。霸王龙是最大的陆地食肉动物的所有时间,身体的霸王龙长13米,肩高约五米,平均重量约为9吨。霸王龙追溯到大约6850年到6550年,是最后的恐龙物种的白垩纪-第三纪灭绝事件。







  三角龙是一种食草恐龙,生活在马斯特里赫特统后期阶段的晚白垩世时期,大约68到6550万年前(缅甸)在现在的北美。

Achievement
Welcome to the world of dinosaurs in Sweden

 dinosaurs in Sweden

  A pack of dinosaurs from Sweden came back to earth in 2013. This exhibition is the simulation dinosaur exhibition of different species and size through the use of the special background, rocks, floor, plant, material and design making more visualized simulation dinosaurs take you back to a landscape of living dinosaurs, leading friends walk into another new realm.





  Found dinosaur is for the sake of the whole family, especially children, to explore the mystery of the prehistoric environment study, found that the pleasure of life. Found dinosaur is a unique exhibition, the Swedish dinosaur exhibition, give you the opportunity to close to the real dinosaur and touch! Exhibition, extra entertainment for children of all ages, this let spend a day with a great experience。

  Let’s go to see the dinosaurs!




  T-rex, also known as Tyrannosaurus. It is known carnivorous dinosaurs and one of the most famous dinosaur. They are carnivorous dinosaurs the largest and most puissant species in carnivorous animals. Tyrannosaurus rex was one of the largest land carnivores of all time; The body of T-rex long 13 meters, and the shoulder is high about five meters, with an average weight of about 9 tons. T-rex dating back about 6850 years to 6550 years, and is the last dinosaur species of the Cretaceous - Tertiary extinction event.







  Now T-rex came back to earth and appeared in Hunan, astonish most people there.

  Triceratops is a genus of herbivorous ceratopsid dinosaur that lived during the late Maastrichtian stage of the Late Cretaceous Period, around 68 to 65.5 million years ago (Mya) in what is now North America. Triceratops is one of the most recognizable of all dinosaurs and the best known ceratopsid. It shared the landscape with and was preyed uponby the fearsome Tyrannosaurus.